Sleeves

Sleeves

Filter

Filter

bis
2 Produkte
Sortieren nach
Sortieren nach
Spare -25%
Elbow Sleeves GORNATION Elbow Sleeves
Elbow Sleeves
Angebotspreis15,00 € Regulärer Preis19,90 €
Spare -20%
product shot of arm sleeves for calisthenics. Side viewproduct shot of arm sleeves for calisthenics. Front view
Arm Sleeves
Angebotspreis20,00 € Regulärer Preis24,90 €

GORNATION Sleeves

Elbow Sleeves und Arm Sleeves unterstützen das Training und die Performance von Calisthenics-Übungen. Die Sleeves geben zusätzliche Unterstützung für die Ellenbogen und Arme, wodurch das Risiko von Überlastungen reduziert und die Stabilität des Gelenks erhöht wird. Sleeves sollten eng am Arm sitzen, damit sie die Muskeln und Gelenke warm halten können. Zudem hilft die Kompression für Wärme und bessere Leistung im Training.

Ellenbogenbandagen und Armbandagen sind besonders nützlich für Calisthenics-Übungen, bei denen viel Kraft auf die Arme wirkt, z.B. beim Dips, Muscle Ups, Push Ups, Handstand Push Ups oder Handstand Presses. Aber auch bei anderen Übungen wie z.B. Planche, Front Lever oder Back Lever können Sleeves die Performance steigern und das Risiko von Überlastungen mindern.

Ellenbogenbandagen und Armbandagen können sowohl von Anfängern als auch Fortgeschrittenen im Calisthenics-Training genutzt werden. Sie eignen sich für alle, die ihr Training optimieren und ihre Arme warm halten wollen. Sleeves sind ein nützliches Zusatzprodukt für das Calisthenics-Training, da sie die Ellenbogen und Arme unterstützen und so die Performance verbessern können.

Der Unterschied zwischen Arm Sleeves und Elbow Sleeves liegt in der Länge der Bandagen. Arm Sleeves bedecken den gesamten Arm und halten somit zusätzlich zum Ellenbogen auch den gesamten Unter- und Oberarm warm. Elbow Sleeves enden bereits früher und bedecken somit nicht den unteren Teil des Unterarms und den oberen Teil des Oberarms.

Filters

Filters

to
5 products
Sort by
Sort by
NEW COLORS
Elbow Sleeves Elbow Sleeves
Elbow Sleeves
Sale price 19,90 €
Save 14,80 €
Handbalancing SetHandbalancing Set
Handbalancing Set
Sale price 129,90 € Regular price 144,70 €
NEW COLORS
Arm Sleeves Arm Sleeves
Arm Sleeves
Sale price 24,90 €
Save 17,70 €
Weighted Calisthenics Set Weighted Calisthenics Set
Weighted Calisthenics Set
Sale price 89,90 € Regular price 107,60 €
Save 19,80 €
Statics SetStatics Set
Statics Set
Sale price 169,90 € Regular price 189,70 €

GORNATION Sleeves

Elbow sleeves and arm sleeves support the training and performance of calisthenics exercises. Sleeves provide additional support for the elbows and arms, reducing the risk of overuse and increasing joint stability. Sleeves should fit snugly on the arm so they can keep the muscles and joints warm. In addition, the compression helps for warmth and better performance during exercise.

Elbow supports and sleeves are especially useful for calisthenics exercises where a lot of force is applied to the arms, such as dips, muscle ups, push ups, handstand push ups or handstand presses. But sleeves can also improve performance and reduce the risk of overload during other exercises such as planche, front levers or back levers.

Elbow wraps and sleeves can be used by both beginners and advanced calisthenics exercisers. They are suitable for anyone who wants to optimize their training and keep their arms warm. Sleeves are a useful additional product for calisthenics training, as they can support the elbows and arms, improving performance.

The difference between Arm Sleeves and Elbow Sleeves is the length of the bandages. Arm Sleeves cover the entire arm and thus keep the entire forearm and upper arm warm in addition to the elbow. Elbow sleeves end earlier and thus do not cover the lower part of the forearm and the upper part of the upper arm.

Write content to help your customers to better understand your products or policies.