Filtres

Filtres

à
15 produits
Trier par
Trier par
Parallettes Premium MAXParallettes Premium MAX
Parallettes Premium MAX
Prix soldé 129,90 €
Parallettes Premium PROParallettes Premium PRO
Parallettes Premium PRO
Prix soldé 109,90 €
GORNATION Dip Belt for weighted calisthenics & street workout. For Pull Ups, Dips, Push Ups, Squats, Muscle Ups & mmoreGORNATION Dip Belt for Calisthenics. High Quality contents
Ceinture de Lest Premium
Prix soldéDe 49,90 €
GORNATION Workout Rings Set with high quality straps, dual door anchor and a carry bag, gymnastic rings, turnringe, Anneaux, AnelliAnneaux d'Entraînement
Anneaux d'Entraînement
Prix soldé 49,90 €
Bandes de Résistance Premium Bandes de Résistance Premium
Bandes de Résistance Premium
Prix soldéDe 9,90 €
Parallettes Premium ACTIVEParallettes Premium ACTIVE
Parallettes Premium ACTIVE
Prix soldé 69,90 €
Gilet Lesté Elite 10kgGilet Lesté Elite 10kg
Gilet Lesté Elite 10kg
Prix soldéDe 119,90 €
Economisez 13,70 €
Starter Pack MAX Starter Pack MAX
Starter Pack MAX
Prix soldé 164,90 € Prix normal 178,60 €
Economisez 29,70 €
Premium Parallettes Pack Premium Parallettes Pack
Premium Parallettes Pack
Prix soldé 299,90 € Prix normal 329,60 €
Economisez 18,60 €
Home Workout Pack Strength Home Workout Pack Strength
Home Workout Pack Strength
Prix soldé 189,90 € Prix normal 208,50 €
Economisez 14,80 €
Pack de StatiquePack de Statique
Pack de Statique
Prix soldé 184,90 € Prix normal 199,70 €
Economisez 8,70 €
Home Workout Pack Progress Home Workout Pack Progress
Home Workout Pack Progress
Prix soldé 89,90 € Prix normal 98,60 €
Economisez 9,80 €
Pack de HandbalancingPack de Handbalancing
Pack de Handbalancing
Prix soldé 144,90 € Prix normal 154,70 €
Economisez 37,80 €
Pack d'Équipement Ultimate Pack d'Équipement Ultimate
Pack d'Équipement Ultimate
Prix soldé 599,90 € Prix normal 637,70 €
Economisez 8,70 €
Starter Pack PRO Starter Pack PRO
Starter Pack PRO
Prix soldé 149,90 € Prix normal 158,60 €

Workout Tools

Le street workout apporte une multitude de possibilités avec ses possibilités infinies d'exercices et d'aptitudes, allant du renforcement de la force et du corps à l'équilibre et à la confiance en soi. Avec le bon équipement et les appareils adaptés à ce sport, le potentiel peut être pleinement exploité et la salle de gym à domicile ou le parc de street workout peuvent devenir un lieu d'exercices incroyables. La boutique en ligne de GORNATION propose des équipements et du matériel pour le sport de street workout, des parallettes/barres parallèles aux anneaux de gymnastique et d'entraînement, en passant par de petits équipements comme les ceintures de lest, la magnésie et les bandes de résistance. L'accent est mis ici sur le sport de street workout et le développement d'équipements qui apportent une réelle valeur ajoutée à l'athlète.

GORNATION bat les concurrents depuis 2015 grâce à une étroite collaboration avec des athlètes de street workout du monde entier, établissant de nouvelles normes pour les équipements de street workout. Ainsi, les parallettes sont développées avec une prise en main optimale, des pieds antidérapants et des accessoires fermés tels que le ruban et la sangle de transport, ce qui signifie une réelle amélioration de l'entraînement pour l'athlète. Le street workout et calisthenics sont des sports jeunes comparable et nécessite donc un équipement spécialement adapté qui ne peut pas être simplement emprunté à la gymnastique, car il doit répondre à des exigences différentes. L'équipement de street workout & calisthenics est également utilisé pour l'entraînement en plein air et à domicile et doit donc être facile à transporter. GORNATION mise ici sur des équipements de street workout en bois, car les caractéristiques positives du bois avec le matériau léger et adhérent apportent une adhérence optimale pour l'athlète sur les anneaux de gymnastique ou sur les parallettes.

En période d'entraînement à domicile, un équipement de haute qualité pour vos quatre murs vous aidera à atteindre vos objectifs. Une salle de fitness fonctionnelle peut être facilement aménagée et avec des anneaux, Parallettes & co. toutes sortes d'exercices peuvent être effectués pour devenir plus fort et obtenir de bons résultats à l'intérieur. Comme souvent, il n'y a que peu de place pour le street workout à l'intérieur, vous pouvez entraîner quelques appareils sur tout le corps et effectuer des exercices qui entraînent et stimulent toujours plusieurs groupes de muscles en même temps. Ainsi, les résultats peuvent être obtenus rapidement dans le cadre d'un entraînement à domicile et transférés à l'entraînement dans le parc de street workout. Dans nos bureaux en Allemagne, les produits de street workout sont conçus et créés pour être visuellement attrayants, puis testés par les athlètes professionnels du sport.

Quel que soit le niveau, débutant, intermédiaire ou professionnel, les équipements de street workout de GORNATION élargissent les possibilités d'entraînement en intérieur et en extérieur et rendent l'entraînement plus agréable grâce à de petits détails. Les objectifs de l'entraînement de calisthenics peuvent être complètement différents et vont du renforcement de la force à la réduction de graisse ou à l'apprentissage de nouveaux exercices de calisthenics. Nos équipements pour le home workout & l'outdoor workout aident à rester en forme et à atteindre des objectifs sportifs. Que vous magasiniez avec nous en ligne ou que vous construisiez votre propre équipement à la maison, disposer d'un équipement de street workout pour un entraînement efficace de tous les exercices a du sens si vous voulez faire de l'exercice quel que soit le temps et faire passer votre équipement à la maison au niveau supérieur.

Filters

Filters

to
15 products
Sort by
Sort by
GORNATION Dip Belt for weighted calisthenics & street workout. For Pull Ups, Dips, Push Ups, Squats, Muscle Ups & mmoreGORNATION Dip Belt for Calisthenics. High Quality contents
Premium Dip Belt
Sale priceFrom 49,90 €
GORNATION Workout Rings Set with high quality straps, dual door anchor and a carry bag, gymnastic rings, turnringe, Anneaux, AnelliWorkout Rings Set
Workout Rings Set
Sale price 49,90 €
NEW COLORS
Premium Resistance Bands Premium Resistance Bands
Premium Resistance Bands
Sale priceFrom 8,90 €
Premium Parallettes PROPremium Parallettes PRO
Premium Parallettes PRO
Sale price 99,90 €
Premium Parallettes ACTIVEPremium Parallettes ACTIVE
Premium Parallettes ACTIVE
Sale price 59,90 €
Premium Parallettes MAXPremium Parallettes MAX
Premium Parallettes MAX
Sale price 119,90 €
Elite Weight Vest 10kgElite Weight Vest 10kg
Elite Weight Vest 10kg
Sale priceFrom 119,90 €
Save 29,70 €
Premium Parallettes Set Premium Parallettes Set
Premium Parallettes Set
Sale price 269,90 € Regular price 299,60 €
Save 14,80 €
Handbalancing SetHandbalancing Set
Handbalancing Set
Sale price 129,90 € Regular price 144,70 €
Save 16,70 €
Home Workout Set Progress Home Workout Set Progress
Home Workout Set Progress
Sale price 79,90 € Regular price 96,60 €
Save 57,80 €
Ultimate Equipment Set Ultimate Equipment Set
Ultimate Equipment Set
Sale price 549,90 € Regular price 607,70 €
Save 19,80 €
Statics SetStatics Set
Statics Set
Sale price 169,90 € Regular price 189,70 €
Save 18,70 €
Starter Set MAX Starter Set MAX
Starter Set MAX
Sale price 149,90 € Regular price 168,60 €
Save 16,60 €
Home Workout Set Strength Home Workout Set Strength
Home Workout Set Strength
Sale price 179,90 € Regular price 196,50 €
Save 18,70 €
Starter Set PRO Starter Set PRO
Starter Set PRO
Sale price 129,90 € Regular price 148,60 €

Workout Tools

Calisthenics brings with it a multitude of opportunities with its endless possibilities of exercises & skills, ranging from building strength & strengthening the body to balance & building confidence. With the right equipment and suitable devices for the sport, the full potential can be realized and the home gym or calisthenics park can become a venue for incredible exercises. GORNATION's online store offers equipment & gear for the sport of calisthenics from parallettes/parallel bars to gymnastic rings/training rings to small equipment like dip belts, magnesia & resistance bands. The focus here is on the sport of calisthenics and the development of equipment that provides true value to the athlete.

GORNATION has been beating competitors since 2015 thanks to close collaboration with calisthenics athletes from all over the world, setting new standards for calisthenics equipment. Thus, Parallettes are developed with optimal grip, non-slip feet & enclosed accessories such as tape & carrying strap, which mean a real upgrade in training for the athlete. Calisthenics is a comparable young sport and therefore requires specially adapted equipment that cannot simply be taken from gymnastics, as it has to meet different requirements. Calisthenics equipment is also used for outdoor & home training and must therefore be easy to transport. GORNATION relies here on Calisthenics equipment made of wood, since the positive characteristics of wood with the light, grippy material brings optimal grip for the athlete in gymnastic rings or on Parallettes.

In times of home workouts, high-quality equipment for your own four walls will help you achieve your goals. A functional fitness room can be easily set up and with rings, Parallettes & co. all kinds of exercises can be done to get stronger and achieve good results indoors. Since often just indoor calisthenics little space is available, you can train few devices the whole body and perform exercises that always train & stimulate several muscle groups at the same time. Thus, results can be achieved quickly in the home workout and transferred to the training in the Calisthenics Park. In our office location in Germany, Calisthenics products are designed and created to be visually appealing and then tested by the professional athletes from the sport.

No matter what level, beginner, intermediate or professional, GORNATION's calisthenics equipment expands the training possibilities indoor & outdoor and makes training more enjoyable with small details. The goals of calisthenics training can be completely different and range from building strength, reducing fat mass or learning new calisthenics exercises, our equipment for home workout & outdoor workout helps to stay in shape and achieve athletic goals. Whether you store with us online or build your own at home, having indoor calisthenics equipment for an effective workout of all exercises makes sense if you want to exercise regardless of the weather and take your home equipment to the next level.